People

Teen Line People

TEEN LINE is supported daily by our mental health interns. They do an amazing job of facilitating the hotline room and working with our teens!

 

IF YOU’RE A TEEN LOOKING FOR HELP, CLICK HERE TO SEE HOW TO TALK TO SOMEONE RIGHT AWAY.

Staff

Founder – Dr. Elaine Leader

310-423-1601

drleader@teenlineonline.org

Executive Director – Michelle Carlson, M.P.H.

310-423-1084

michelle@teenlineonline.org

Outreach Coordinator – Krystal Harris

310-423-1602

outreach@teenlineonline.org

Marketing and Research, LGBTQ Outreach – Chris Angel Murphy, M.S.W.

310-423-1619

chris@teenlineonline.org

Outreach Coordinator (Riverside) – Bob Burt

951-675-4939

bobb@teenlineonline.org

Administrator – Shamen Balasooriya

310-423-1607

shamen@teenlineonline.org

Development Director – Else Duff

310-423-1606

else@teenlineonline.org

Clinical Supervisor – Cheryl Eskin, M.A., M.F.T.

310-423-1604

cheryl@teenlineonline.org

Training Director – Jenny Pascal, M.A.

310-423-1603

jenny@teenlineonline.org

Board Of Directors

President of the Board – Jeffrey A. Kaplan

Vice President of the Board – Stephanie Bronson, MFT

Treasurer – Morgan A. Kruger

Secretary – Jane McCord

Patrice Ablack

John Baskin

Cristina Bastida

Noemi Blasutta

Betsy Breen

Jennifer Eidinger

Morgan Alexis Kruger, M.B.A.

Bella McGowan

Kathy Silverman

Susan Goran Sobel, D.D.S.

Jeffrey Steinberg, M.D.

Vira Tkachuk

Executive Director – Michelle Carlson, M.P.H.

Founder – Elaine Leader, Ph.D.*

Chairman of the Board – Terry David Lipton, M.D.* (Deceased)

* denotes Co-founder

Professional Advisory Board

Saul L. Brown, MD

Marilyn Bush

Sidney Russak, M.D., Ph.D.

Thomas Trott, M.D., Ph.D.

Frank S. Williams, M.D.

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -