Skype Friends?

The TEEN LINE General Message Board is for general messages that don't fit into any of the categories below.

Moderator: zzzeroX

Post Reply
Paradox Box
Hi
Hi
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2016 8:49 pm
Add these numbers: 13
Water: a cup

Skype Friends?

Post by Paradox Box » Thu Apr 28, 2016 4:20 pm

Throughout my life I generally feel isolated, and unfortunately my environment only seems to reinforce that notion. Is there anyone here who are seeking friendship? Perhaps we can become friends on Skype, please let me know if you wish to do so, I'd really appreciate it. Thank you.

User avatar
Katiesmiles_
Hi
Hi
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 22, 2016 5:57 pm
Add these numbers: 13
Water: a cup

Re: Skype Friends?

Post by Katiesmiles_ » Mon May 23, 2016 3:24 pm

Hiya! I'd be my pleasure if you wanted to be Skype friends. I don't know about video chatting and all that, but we can definitely text :D My username is Tori_guelph. We can take it from there! I look forward to it.

totalcoolness12
Cool User
Cool User
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 8:38 am

Re: Skype Friends?

Post by totalcoolness12 » Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:32 am

Hey! I would love to be your skype friend, my name is totalcoolness12? My name is madison stockdale from ontario canada if you cant find it :) can't wait to hear from you!

edm_cutesy
Hi
Hi
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2016 2:09 pm
Add these numbers: 13
Water: a cup

Re: Skype Friends?

Post by edm_cutesy » Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:42 am

Hi there, another isolated and lonely person here...wouldn't mind chatting with you, especially if we have some cool mutual interests :)

FandomTrashJayden
Here for Good!
Here for Good!
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jun 18, 2016 2:39 pm
Add these numbers: 13
Water: a cup
Location: California, USA

Re: Skype Friends?

Post by FandomTrashJayden » Wed Jun 22, 2016 6:04 pm

I don't have Skype, but feel free to message me! I love making friends.

User avatar
Aoka
Here for Good!
Here for Good!
Posts: 142
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2016 1:20 pm
Add these numbers: 13
Water: a cup

Re: Skype Friends?

Post by Aoka » Fri Jun 24, 2016 2:33 am

you can pm me if you want ^^

Post Reply